Event
13
Sep
Sun, 04/10/2015 - 21:00
Austin, Texas (USA)
Free entry
Galapaghost
Event
13
Sep
Tue, 15/09/2015 - 23:00
Austin, Texas (USA)
Free entry
Galapaghost
Event
04
Sep
Thu, 10/09/2015 - 21:00
Voghera
Birra d'Ecc Voghera (CN)
Via Antonio Gramsci, 1, 27058, Voghera,
Peter Truffa
News
21
Aug
The Leading Guy live 2Cellos
Watch the video of The Leading Guy performing Mr. Wolff live @ No Borders Music Festival
Video by Best Moon Video
Event
19
Aug
Sun, 30/08/2015 - 22:00
Dolceacqua (IM)
Under Castel Rebel Fest 2015
Giardini di Piazza S. Filippo - Dolceacqua (IM)
Special Guest Mr. T - Bone from BlueBeaters/Africa Unite
Peter Truffa
Event
08
Aug
Thu, 20/08/2015 - 21:00
Carrara
Carrararocknrolla Pollege Festival 2015
Largo Marinai d'Italia, 54033 Carrara
3 days Festival on the beach - Free entry
Peter Truffa
Event
07
Aug
Fri, 07/08/2015 - 22:00
Pinerolo (TO) - IT
Circolo ARCI L'Associazione
Abbadia Alpina - Pinerolo
Free Entry
Aftershow: Uomoradio DJ set
Pellicans
Event
05
Aug
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 19:00
Torre Pellice (TO) - IT
Moondrift
Event
30
Jul
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 20:30
Tarvisio (Udine, IT)
The Leading Guy
Event
30
Jul
Fri, 31/07/2015 - 20:30
Roma (IT)
The Leading Guy
Event
30
Jul
Thu, 30/07/2015 - 20:30
Ferrara (IT)
The Leading Guy
News
25
Jul
The Leading Guy, 2Cellos, folk, indie, pop, Lady Lovely, Ferrara, Roma, Tarvisio
The Leading Guy will be opening act for 3 gigs of the italian tour of the 2Cellos
Event
08
Jul
Wed, 15/07/2015 - 21:00
Fara Rock - Fara Gera d'Adda (BG)
Live: Peter Truffa & PandaEXP (Dot Vibes) in apertura al Fara Rock
A seguire Raphael e Easy Skankers.
Peter Truffa
News
08
Jul
Brand new video for Peter Truffa - Art School
Directed by Paolo Properzi e Massimo Minato
News
13
Jun
The Leading Guy, Memorandum, indie, Lady Lovely, Bruxelles, Studio One, Presonus, Slate Digital, Native Instruments, Mix rack, mixing, producer, folk
Two brand new songs by The Leading Guy have just been mixed and mastered.
What's going on?
Stay tuned. Great news coming soon!
Event
05
Jun
Sun, 07/06/2015 - 16:00
Torre Pellice (TO) Italy - Isola Pedonale
3 shows: h16 / h 17,30 / h19
Isola Pedonale - Portici di Via Repubblica
Moondrift
News
21
May
Peter Truffa Art School Lady Lovely Bluebeaters New York Ska Jazz Ensemble  NYSJE reggae dub
We're proud to introduce you our new artist Peter Truffa.
Listen to his first EP "Art School" for free here.
Event
19
May
Thu, 21/05/2015 - 21:00
Lavanderie Ramone, Torino, (IT)
Live: Peter Truffa & PandaEXP (Dot Vibes)
+ DJ Piddu
Peter Truffa
News
Event
30
Apr
Thu, 30/04/2015 - 20:30
Cafè Rossetti, Trieste (IT)
Trieste Calling the Boss 4th edition - Opening Party
Cafè Rossetti, Largo Gaber 2 "Teatro cittadino"
The Leading Guy
Event
17
Apr
Sat, 18/04/2015 - 20:30
Teatro Mela, Trieste (IT)
Opening Act for Jack Savoretti
The Leading Guy
Event
03
Apr
Fri, 24/04/2015 - 21:00
Machito Live - Torino (IT)
Free Entry
Event
03
Apr
Wed, 08/04/2015 - 21:00
Aqvedotto - Trieste (IT)
The Leading Guy + Secret Show
Aqvedotto, viale XX settembre, 37c - Trieste, Italy
FREE Entry
The Leading Guy
News
31
Mar
Galapaghost Dandelion Let Your Heart Be Lady Lovely Video
New video for Galapaghost, by his wife Elisa Tron
The song is "Let Your Heart Be", taken from his second album "Dandelion".
News
01
Mar

We are happy to announce that the whole Lady Lovely catalogue has been dropped down on BandCamp to 7,00€ each album,